Professores Unicruz

Professores Unijuí

Janaina Coser
coser@unicruz.edu.br
Lattes
Adriane Cristina Bernat Kolankiewicz
adriane.bernat@unijui.edu.br
Lattes
Janice de Fatima Pavan Zanella
jzanella@unicruz.edu.br
Lattes
Eliane Roseli Winkelmann
elianew@unijui.edu.br
Lattes
Roberta Cattaneo Horn
rcattaneo@unicruz.edu.br
Lattes
Eniva Miladi Fernandes Stumm
eniva@unijui.edu.br
Lattes
Rodrigo de Rosso Krug

Evelise Moraes Berlezi
evelise@unijui.edu.br
Lattes
Paulo Ricardo Moreira
prm.paulomoreira@gmail.com
Lattes
Ligia Beatriz Bento Franz
ligiafra@unijui.edu.br
Lattes
Gabriela Bonfanti Azzolin

Mirna Stela Ludwig
ludwig@unijui.edu.br
Lattes
Thiago Gomes Heck
thiago.heck@unijui.edu.br
Lattes